Annual General Meeting

Congratulations to the following members on accepting positions at the AGM.

President: Maddi Edgley-Smith

Vice President: Helen Haberfield

Secretary: Janice Gill

Treasurer: Ian Thorpe

Registrar: Wendy Wilkinson

Nominations Officer: Rachel THorpe

Safety Officer: Katherine Waites

Committee members: John Gamlen, Peter Camp.Smith and Karen Mentha

There is a vacancy of Publicity Officer and a vacancy of one more committee member. If interested please talk to Maddi.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *